★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Valse Romantique (from the suite "En Vacances Vol. I") / Deodat de Severac (arr. Kouichirou Oguni) [Clarinet Quartet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥2,440

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Score and Parts

Valse Romantique (from the suite "En Vacances Vol. I")

Composed by Deodat de Severac
Arranged by Kouichirou Oguni


Publisher:Golden Hearts Publications(ONSA)

Program Note:

Déodat de Séverac (1872~1921) was a composer in France who especially created works on basis of Languedoc. Languedoc was his homeland.
Claude Debussy, who was also in France and lived in the same period, expressed the works by Séverac, “His music smells good.”

This work, “Valse Romatique”, is from the suite “En vacances Vol. I”

Séverac may not be a popular composer, but, it’ll be worth thinking that thanks to those composers and their works, we can enjoy the present music.

(Kouichirou Oguni)


PDF download is also available.

Reference music


Bb Clarinet 1st
Bb Clarinet 2nd
Bb Clarinet 3rd
Bb Bass Clarinet