Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

Spirited Away Medley / Joe Hisaishi, Yumi Kimura (arr. Yuto Yamada)[Saxophone Quartet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥3,630

Shipping calculated at checkout.
(Due to COVID-19, we are unable to ship from Japan Post (Air mail) to some countries. Please check here.
Especially USA, currently we cannot send to USA from Japan Post. Please choose "Yamato Transport and UPS" as your shipping method.)

Title:Spirited Away Medley

Composer:Joe Hisaishi, Yumi Kimura
Arranger:Yuto Yamada



Publisher:YMD music

Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

You Tube

From the publisher:
Studio Ghibli production director Hayao Miyazaki's feature animated film “Spirited Away”, which was released in 2001, is a worldwide hit with over 30 billion yen for box office and winning various awards. This is a story about a 10-year-old girl Chihiro who strays into the world of gods and struggles. This work consists of <to that summer> <boiler insect> <dragon boy> <again> <always>. <Dragon Boy> requires breath tone. Please play while thinking of the world of the movie.

S.Sax. / A.Sax. / T.Sax. / Bar.Sax.