★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Detective Conan Main Theme / Katuso Ohno arr. Yuto Yamada [Saxophone Quartet]

Regular price ¥3,630

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

title:Detective Conan Main Theme

Composer:Katsuo Ohno
arranger:Yuto Yamada



Publisher: YMD music

You Tube


Soprano Saxophone in B-flat
 Alto Saxophone in E-flat
Tenor Saxophone in B-flat
Baritone Saxophone in E-flat