★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

The Name of Life / Joe Hisaishi arr. AKI-C [Trombone Quartet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥3,190

Shipping calculated at checkout.

*This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.


Composer:Joe Hisaishi


Publisher:YMD music

Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days


1st Trombone
2nd Trombone
3rd Trombone
4th Trombone