★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

The Wind Blows through the Wilderness / Satoshi Takefuji[Percussion Quintet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥3,960

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Title:The Wind Blows through the Wilderness

Composer:Satoshi Takefuji



Publisher:YMD music

Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

You Tube (sextet version)


1st Percussion
 Xylophone, Wind Chime, (Optional) Suspended Cymbal
2nd Percussion
3rd Percussion
 Snare Drum, 4 Temple Blocks, Castanet, Sleigh Bell
4th Percussion
 4 Tom-toms, Tambourine, Gong
5th Percussion
 Bass Drum, Suspended Cymbal