★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

EDEN -Petite Suite for Four Trombones- / Hiroka Tanaka[Trombone Quartet]

Regular price ¥3,850

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

title:EDEN -Petite Suite for Four Trombones-

Composer:Hiroka Tanaka



Publisher:Kazenone Music Publishing LLC

Days until it arrives in our shop:3-5days

You Tube

1st mov.

2nd mov.

3rd mov.


4 Trombones