Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

Eternal Story / Kosuke Yamashita [Trumpet, Tenor Saxophone and Piano] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥1,100

Shipping calculated at checkout.
(Due to COVID-19, we are unable to ship from Japan Post (Air mail) to some countries. Please check here.
Especially USA, currently we cannot send to USA from Japan Post. Please choose "Yamato Transport and UPS" as your shipping method.)

Original or English Title:Eternal Story

Composer: Kosuke Yamashita

Duration : 4'00"

Publisher : Tokyo Hustle Copy

Delivery date : Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

You Tube


B♭ Trumpet
B♭ Tenor Saxophone