★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

UNE LARME / Modest Mussorgsky (arr. Kouichirou Oguni) [Saxophone Duo] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥1,540

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Score and Parts

composed by Modest Mussorgsky
arranged by Kouichirou Oguni


Publisher:Golden Hearts Publications(ONSA)

Printing Material:color fine paper

Program notes:

“Pictures at an Exhibition” is well known as one of Piano works by Modest Mussorgsky (1839~1881). However, his other works for Piano are seldom heard. This work, “UNE LARME” is not heard, so often.
I presume that it’ll be worth thinking that thanks to those forgotten works and forgotten composers, we can enjoy the present music.

Bb S.Sax and Bb T.Sax can be played by Bb Clarinet and Bass Clarinet. You can play this piece, flexibly.

(Kouichirou Oguni)

PDF download is also available.

Reference music

Bb Soprano or Eb Alto Saxophone
Bb Tenor or Eb Baritone Saxophone