★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Nice Day (美好的一天) / Ssu-Yu Huang [flute, harp, piano, cello and jazz drums]

Regular price ¥8,020

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Score and Parts

Nice Day (美好的一天)

Composed by Ssu-Yu Huang (黄思瑜)


Publisher:Ssu-Yu Huang / Golden Hearts Publications(ONSA)

Printing Material:Color fine paper

Program Note:

This piece is a quintet for flute, harp, piano, cello and jazz drums. Because of the impact of the coronavirus on the world, I hope everyone will cherish themselves and live every day well. With this piece, the composer hopes that every day will be beautiful, comfortable and joyful. This piece was commissioned by flutist Ma Hsiao-Pei.
(Ssu-Yu Huang)

Reference music


Drum set