★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

[PDF] "HANE-NO-NE" (Sounds of Feathers) / Kanehira Fujino [Clarinet Quartet]

Regular price ¥1,860

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Score and Parts (PDF)

"HANE-NO-NE" (Sounds of Feathers)

Composed by Kanehira Fujino


Publisher:Golden Hearts Publications(ONSA)

Program Note:

Composed around 2007 (my memory is vague, so it may not be accurate). I made some revisions to the piece when it was published.
I tried to express the imaginary image of some bird feathers being blown up by the wind and flying far away in a shifting scene with music.
I have not decided what kind of bird's feathers these feathers are, nor have I imagined a specific place for the feathers to dance in. I left it to the player's imagination.
The score gives tempo and a few other instructions, but especially the tempo is not strict.
(Kanehira Fujino)

Reference music


Bb Clarinet 1-4