★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

The Golden Apples of the Sun / Yasuaki Fukuhara and Leyland Band / [Percussion] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,200

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Title:The Golden Apples of the Sun

Conductor:Richard Evans

Player:Yasuaki Fukuhara : Percussion
Leyland Band

Label:World of Sounds-Fukuhara

Release year:2014

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

Song List:

1. Battlefield : David Danford *World Premiere Recording

2. Dream of the Cherry Blossoms : Keiko Abe

3. Texas Hoedown : David Friedman

4-6. Marimba Concerto : David Danford *World Premiere Recording

7. Suomineito : Nebojsa Jovan Zivkovic

8. Anthracite Dances : James McFadyen *World Premiere Recording

9. Transformation of Pachelbel's Canon : Johann Pachelbel (arr. Nanae Mimura)

10-12. The Golden Apples of the Sun : Rodney Newton *World Premiere Recording