Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

Euphonium a la carte / Hidenori Arai [Euphonium] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,750

Shipping calculated at checkout.
(Due to COVID-19, we are unable to ship from Japan Post (Air mail) to some countries. Please check here.

Especially USA, currently we cannot send to USA from Japan Post. Please choose "Yamato Transport and UPS" as your shipping method.)

title:Euphonium a la carte

Player:Hidenori Arai, Euphonium
Hatsumi Shimizu, Piano

Label:Wako Records

Release Year:2021

You Tube

Song list:

1. Song of the New Day:Hidenori Arai

2. Bravura Variations:Adolphe Charles Adam

3. Party Piece:Philip Sparke

Sonata No.2 in A Minor Op.26:Joseph Bodin de Boismortier
4. 1. Vivace [2:18]
5. 2. Allemande, Allegro ma non troppo [3:18]
6. 3. Adagio [0:56]
7. 4. Gigue [1:57]

8. Les Folies d'Espagne:Marin Marais, arr. Hidenori Arai

9. Ave Maria:Astor Piazzolla

10. Glorious Liberation “Heart in Heart”:Ivor Bosanko

11. Chant du Menestrel:Aleksandr Konstantinovich Glazunov

12. Allegro assai vivace from Cello Sonata No. 2 in D Major Op. 58:Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

13. Panache:Robin Dewhurst