★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

The Second Ballade / Tetsuo Kawakami [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥14,300

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

■Original or English Title:The Second Ballade

■Composer:Tetsuo Kawakami


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

■You Tube


Flute 1,2
Oboe 1,2
Bassoon 1,2

Eb Clarinet
Bb Clarinet 1,2,3
Eb Alto Clarinet
Bb Bass Clarinet

Eb Alto Saxophone 1,2
Bb Tenor Saxophone
Eb Baritone Saxophone

Bb Trumpet 1,2,3,4
F Horn 1,2,3,4
Trombone 1,2,3
Bass Trombone

String Bass

Percussion 1
(Cymbals / Suspended Cymbal / Tambourine / Triangle / Wind Chime)

Percussion 2
(Snare Drum / Bass Drum)

Percussion 3
(Vibraphone / Glockenspiel / Xylophone)