★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Space Battleship Yamato, Highlight [Concert Band] [Score+Parts]

Regular price ¥11,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

There is a limit to the number of times this product can be ordered from the publisher (YAMAHA). Therefore, we will place an order with the publisher (YAMAHA) once a month, around the 15th-17th of each month.

New Sounds in Concert Band Series(NSB)
Duration: approx.7'40"
Arranged by Takashi Hoshide

Medley of:
Miserable Yamato; Infinitely Large Universe; Yamato sleeping in the Sunset; Theme of Original Yamato; Cosmo Tiger; Black Tiger; Cross the Beautiful Ocean