★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Yumin Portrait - Yumi Matsutoya Collection [Concert Band] [Score+Parts]

Regular price ¥15,400

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

There is a limit to the number of times this product can be ordered from the publisher (YAMAHA). Therefore, we will place an order with the publisher (YAMAHA) once a month, around the 15th-17th of each month.

New Sounds in Concert Band Series(NSB)
Duration: approx.7'50"
Composed by Yumi Matsutoya, Arranged by Toshio MashimaMedley of:
Kageriyuku Heya(Lonely Room); Ano Hi Ni Kaeritai(Those Were the Days); Rifrain; Asahi no Naka de Hohoennde(In the Morning Light); Graduation Photograph; Chuo Freeway; Ame no Suteishon