★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Blooming Flowers / Ssu-Yu Huang [Vibraphone Solo]

Regular price ¥4,390

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Score and Parts

Composed by Ssu-Yu Huang (黄思瑜)


Publisher:Ssu-Yu Huang / Golden Hearts Publications(ONSA)

Printing Material:Color fine paper

Program Note:

This piece is for vibraphone solo. It mainly describes the blooming of flowers in spring. At the beginning of the music, only one or two notes appear, to describe that only a few flowers bloom slowly. With the rhythm of the music and the transition of modes, to describe the scene of all kinds of flowers in full bloom.

(Ssu-Yu Huang)

Reference music