★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

SOLILOQUY / Tetsuya Cho [Bassoon] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,970

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or Foreign Title:SOLILOQUY

■Player:Tetsuya Cho : Bassoon


■Release year:2018

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3 to 5 business days

■Song List:

1. RHAPSODY for Bassoon : Willson Osborne [5:16]

2. FANTASY for Bassoon Op.86 : Malcolm Arnord [4:56]

3. VARIATIONS SUR UN THEME DE PAGANINI pour basson seul : Maurice Allard [10:36]

4. MONOLOG fur Fagott : Isang Yun [12:50]

5. NIGGUN pour basson : Philippe Hersant [9:45]

6. A BASSOON DRIFTS, AND HE SMILES for Bassoon solo : Shin-ichiro Ikebe [10:42]


Recorded: 11-13, April, 2017 Kanagawa Prefecture Lake Sagami-ko Exchange Center, Japan