★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Les trois notes du Japon / Norichika Iimori and Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band [Concert Band] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,860

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or Foreign Title:Les trois notes du Japon

■Conductor:Norichika Iimori

■Player: Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band

■Label: Fontec

■Release year:2014

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3 to 5 business days

■Song List:

1. HIGI I - for wind ensemble -:Akira Nishimura

2. "ZOKUSAI" for wind orchestra:Kaoru Wada

3. Les trois notes du Japon:Toshio Mashima

4. Cross-By March for Wind-Brass Ensemble:Akira Miyoshi

5. Blue Fantasia:Kosuke Yamashita

6. Symphonic Suite "Mobile Suit Z-GUNDAM":Shigeaki Saegusa(arr.Jun Nagao)

7. "DOZOKUTEKI-DANCE" for Wind Orchestra:Kaoru Wada