★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

A SYMPHONY OF FABLES / Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band [Concert Band] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,934

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or Foreign Title:A SYMPHONY OF FABLES

■Conductor:Kazuhiko Komatsu

■Player: Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band
Steven Mead, Euphonium 7-9

■Label: Fontec

■Release year:2008

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3 to 5 business days

■Song List:

1. A Golden Apple of Hesperides:Masanori Taruya

A Symphony of Fables:Julie Giroux
2. I. The Lion and the Mouse
3. II. The Pied Piper of Hamelin
4. III. The Hare and the Tortoise
5. IV. The Ugly Duckling
6. V. The Three Billy Goats Gruff

In League with Extraordinary Gentlemen, "Concerto for Euphonium":Peter Graham
7. I. The Time Traveller
8. II. The Final Problem
9. III. The Great Race

10. Journey to the Centre of the Earth:Peter Graham

11. Jupiter:Jan Van der Roost