★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

La Mer / Frederick Fennell and Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band [Concert Band] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,200

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or Foreign Title:La Mer

■Conductor:Frederick Fennell

■Player: Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band

■Label: Fontec

■Release year:2005

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3 to 5 business days

■Song List:

1. Mignon: Overture:Ambroise Thomas (arr. John Mackenzie-Rogan)

11 Chorale Preludes, Op. 122:Johannes Brahms (arr. Ralph R. Guenther, Frederick Fennell)
2. No. 8. Es ist ein Ros' entsprungen
3. No. 7. O Gott, du frommer Gott

Symphonic Songs for Band:Robert Russell Bennett
4. I. Serenade
5. II. Spiritual
6. III. Celebration

La mer:Claude Debussy (arr. Genba Fujita)
7. No. 1. De l'aube a midi sur la mer
8. No. 2. Jeux de vagues
9. No. 3. Dialogue du vent et de la mer

10. Rolling Thunder:Henry Fillmore (arr. Frederick Fennell)

11. The Red Poppy Suite, Op. 70: VI. Russian Sailor's Dance:Reinhold Gliere (arr. Erik Leidzen)

12. Bojarernes Indtogsmarsch (Entry March of the Boyars):Johan Halvorsen (arr. Clifford Barnes)

13. The Washington Post March:John Philip Sousa (arr. Frederick Fennell)