Please click and read before you buy : Due to the influence of COVID-19, there are some areas that cannot be shipped from Japan. (updated on Oct. 15.)

Spartacus / Jan Van der Roost and Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band [Concert Band] [CD]

Regular price ¥2,667

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or English Title:Spartacus

■Conductor:Jan Van der Roost

■Player:Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band


■Release year:2002

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

■Song List:

1. Ponte Romano

2. Puszta - 4 Gipsy Dances

3. Poeme Montagnard

4. Amazonia

5. Canterbury Choral

6. Spartacus - Symphonic Tone Poem

7. Arsenal - Concert March