Please click and read before you buy : Due to the influence of COVID-19, there are some areas that cannot be shipped from Japan. (updated on Oct. 15.)

Kukunochi - Wooden Voices - / Kazuko Nishiue [Percussion Quartet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥3,800

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or English Title:Kukunochi - Wooden Voices -

■Composer:Kazuko Nishiue



■Publisher:CAFUA Records

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-5 business days


Marimba 1
Marimba 2
Marimba 3
 &Bass Drum, Large Tam-tam,Small Tam-tam,Toms,Bongos, Temple Blocks
Marimba 4
 & Bass Drum, Suspended Cymbal,Large Tam-tam, 4 Toms,Congas, Wood blocks, Cow Bell