Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

The Three Phantoms / Tomohito Matsushita [Woodwind Octet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥4,200

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or English Title:The Three Phantoms

■Composer:Tomohito Matsushita



■Publisher:CAFUA Records

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-5 business days


Clarinet 1
Clarinet 2
Bass Clarinet
Soprano Saxophone
Alto Saxophone
Tenor Saxophone
Baritone Saxophone