Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

Eternal Story / Kosuke Yamashita [Trumpet, Tenor Saxophone and Piano] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥1,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.
(Due to COVID-19, we are unable to ship from Japan Post (Air mail) to some countries. Please check here.)

Original or English Title:Eternal Story

Composer: Kosuke Yamashita

Duration : 4'00"

Publisher : Tokyo Hustle Copy

Delivery date : Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

You Tube


B♭ Trumpet
B♭ Tenor Saxophone