★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

The Dragon Boy / Joe Hisaishi (arr. AKI-C) [Trombone Quartet]

Regular price ¥3,300

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Title : The Dragon Boy

Composer : Joe Hisaishi
Arranger : AKI-C

Duration : 2:30

Difficulty : --

Publisher : YMD music

Number of days until the product arrives at our store : about 3-7 days

You Tube

Instrumentation :

1st Trombone
2nd Trombone
3rd Trombone
4th Trombone