★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Carmen Selection / Georges Bizet (arr. Hiroki Tanaka)[Saxophone Octet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥8,360

Shipping calculated at checkout.

*This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Title:Carmen Selection

Composer:Georges Bizet
Arranger:Hiroki Tanaka



Publisher:YMD music

Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

You Tube


Soprano Saxophone (2)
Alto Saxophone (2)
Tenor Saxophone (2)
Baritone Saxophone (2)