Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

L'Isle joyeuse / Claude Debussy arr. Yuto Yamada [Woodwind Quintet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥5,280

Shipping calculated at checkout.
(Due to COVID-19, we are unable to ship from Japan Post (Air mail) to some countries. Please check here.

Especially USA, currently we cannot send to USA from Japan Post. Please choose "Yamato Transport and UPS" as your shipping method.)

Title: L'Isle joyeuse

Composer: Claude Debussy
Arranger : Yuto Yamada

Duration : 7'00"

Publisher : YMD music
Delivery time : About 3-7 business days to arrive at our store

You Tube

Instrumentation :

Clarinet in A(B-flat)
Horn in F