Please click and read before you buy : Due to the influence of COVID-19, there are some areas that cannot be shipped from Japan. (updated on Oct. 15.)

YURAGINO YUKUE (Whereabouts of fluctuation) / Hirofumi Mogi [Mixed Octet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥4,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or English Title:YURAGINO YUKUE (Whereabouts of fluctuation)

■Composer:Hirofumi Mogi


■Publisher: Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

■You Tube


1 Flute
3 Clarinets
1 Alto Saxophone
1 Tenor Saxophone
2 Trumpets