★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

The Game / Reijiro Koroku [Percussion Sextet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥4,400

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

■Original or English Title:The Game

■Composer:Reijiro Koroku


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

■You Tube


Percussion 1:Hi Hat / Snare Drum / Vibraphone / Timpani / Cowbell

Percussion 2:Something metals that extend the sound / Cabasa / Cowbell / Suspended Cymbal / Glockenspiel / Steel Drum / Tom tom / Hi Hat

Percussion 3:Triangle / Rail / Glockenspiel / Hi Hat / Suspended Cymbal

Percussion 4:Tom tom / Antique Cymbals / Wind Chime / Tubularbells / Hi Hat / Suspended Cymbal / Slide Whistle

Percussion 5:Wood Drum / Suspended Cymbal / Angklung

Percussion 6:Bass Drum / Tom tom / Gong