★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

LYRICAL GOLD / Kazuki SHIMODA [Saxophone Quartet]

Regular price ¥4,400

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.


Composer : Kazuki SHIMODA

Duration : 6min. 00sec.

Difficulty : 4+

Publisher : Foster Music

On order:Expected to arrive at our store in approximately 3-7 business days

You Tube

Instrumentation :

Soprano Saxophone
Alto Saxophone
Tenor Saxophone
Baritone Saxophone