★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

CARMEN SELECTION / Georges BIZET (arr. Tohru KANAYAMA) [Clarinet Octet]

Regular price ¥4,400

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.


Composer : Georges BIZET
Arranger : Tohru KANAYAMA

Duration : 5min. 30sec.

Difficulty : 3+

Publisher : Foster Music

On order:Expected to arrive at our store in approximately 3-7 business days

You Tube

Instrumentation :

Eb Clarinet
Bb Clarinet 1
Bb Clarinet 2
Bb Clarinet 3
Bb Clarinet 4
Alto Clarinet (or Basset-Horn)
Bass Clarinet
Contralto Clarinet (or Contrabass Clarinet / String Bass)