★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Memory Like a Silver Flute / Mari Miura / arr. Yu Takada [Saxophone Quartet] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥4,180

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Original or English Title: Memory Like a Silver Flute for Saxophone Quartet

Composer: Mari Miura
Arranger: Yu Takada

Duration :11'00"

Difficulty : 4

Publisher : Rocket Music

Delivery date : Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

You Tube

Program notes :

"Memory Like a Silver Flute" is the original flute quartet (published in 1990 by Kyoiku Art Inc.). The saxophone quartet version was born by the arrangement by Yu Takada. Arrangements that make you feel the charm of saxophone will surely be loved by many performers. (Mari Miura)