★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Kazabue / Michiru Oshima (arr. Yuto Yamada) [Soprano Saxophone & Piano]

Regular price ¥2,970

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Title : Kazabue

Composer : Michiru Oshima
Arranger : Yuto Yamada

Duration : 3 : 00

Difficulty : --

Publisher : YMD music

Number of days until the product arrives in our shop : Approx. 3-5 working days

You Tube

Instrumentation :

Soprano Saxophone in B-flat