★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

ACCESS 77-Double Seven- / Satoshi Ohmae [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥22,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Title : ACCESS 77-Double Seven-

Composer :Satoshi Ohmae

Duration : 5:00

Difficulty : 5

Publisher : Teeda Publishing

Number of days until the product arrives at our store : about 3-5 days

You Tube

*Saxophone ensemble version of the sound file.


Piccolo/Flute 1,2/Oboe 1,2/English Horn/Bb Clarinet 1,2,3,4/Bass Clarinet/Soprano Saxophone/Alto Saxophone/Tenor Saxophone/Baritone Saxophone/Bassoon 1,2/Contrabassoon/Trumpet 1,2,3,4/Horn 1,2,3,4/Trombone 1,2/Bass Trombone/Euphonium/Tuba/(Contrabass)/Timpani/
4 Percussionists: Cymbal suspended (middle) /Wood-Block (small)/Cymbal suspended (large)/Wood-Block (middle)/Tam-Tam (middle)/Snare-Drum (small)/Tam-Tam (large)/Snare-Drum (middle)