★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

En deployant les ailes / Jun Nagao [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥33,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Title : En deployant les ailes

Composer : Jun Nagao

Duration : 12:30

Difficulty : 4.5

Publisher : Teeda Publishing

Number of days until the product arrives at our store : about 3-5 days

You Tube


Piccolo/Flute1,2/Oboe/English horn/Bassoon/Eb Clarinet/Bb Clarinet1,2,3
Alto Clarinet/Bass Clarinet/Soprano Saxophone/Alto saxophone1,2/
Tenor Saxophone/Baritone Saxophone/Horn1,2,3,4/Trumpet1,2,3/Trombone1,2,3/
Euphonium/Tuba/Contrabass/Harp/Timpani/Snare Drum/Bass Drum/
Suspended Cymbal/Xylophone/Glockenspiel/Vibraphone/Tubular Bells/
Maracas/Marimba/Tam-tam/Wind Chime/Ratchet/Tambourine