★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

The Firebird / Hayato Hirose [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥13,200

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Title:The Firebird

Composer:Hayato Hirose



Publisher:Rocket Music

Received in our store in about 3-5 business days


*Flute 1(Opt.)
*Piccolo(or Flute 2)(Opt.)
Bb Clarinet 1
*Bb Clarinet 2(Opt.)
*Bb Bass Clarinet(Opt.)
Eb Alto Saxophone
*Bb Tenor Saxophone(Opt.)
*Eb Baritone Saxophone(Opt.)
Bb Trumpet 1
*Bb Trumpet 2(Opt.)
*F Horn 1(Opt.)
*F Horn 2(Opt.)
Trombone 1
*Trombone 2(Opt.)
*String Bass(Opt.)
Percussion 1(Timpani,Suspended Cymbal,3 Toms,W.Chimes)
*Percussion 2(Bass Drum)(Opt.)
*Percussion 3(Xylophone, Glockenspiel, Marimba)(Opt.)