★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

"KOCHI"-The Spring Wind- / KAWABE, Kazuhiko [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥14,300

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

■Original or English title:"KOCHI"-The Spring Wind-

■Composer:KAWABE, Kazuhiko



■Publisher:Nexuss Music Publishing

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

■You Tube


1st Flute
2nd Flute
Clarinet in Eb
1st Clarinet in Bb
2nd Clarinet in Bb
3rd Clarinet in Bb
Alto Clarinet in Eb
Bass Clarinet in Bb
1st Alto Saxophone in Eb
2nd Alto Saxophone in Eb
Tenor Saxophone in Bb
Baritone Saxophone in Eb
1st Trumpet in Bb
2nd Trumpet in Bb
3rd Trumpet in Bb
1st Horn in F
2nd Horn in F
3rd Horn in F
4th Horn in F
1st Trombone
2nd Trombone
3rd Trombone
String Bass
1st Percussion (Triangle, Floor Tom, Bongo, Crash Cymbals)
2nd Percussion (Suspended Cymbal, Wind Chimes, Tambourine, Crash Cymbals, Tam-tam)
3rd Percussion (Bass Drum, Snare Drum, Claves)
4th Percussion (Glockenspiel, Xylophone)