★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Comic Opera "EL CAPITAN" Concert Selection / John Philip Souza (arr. SAKATA, Tatsuru) [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥19,800

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Title: Comic Opera "EL CAPITAN" Concert Selection

Composer: John Philip Souza
Arranger: SAKATA, Tatsuru

Duration: 12:00

Difficulty: 4

Publisher: Nexuss Music Publishing

Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-5 business days

You Tube


1st Flute(doub. Piccolo)
2nd Flute
1st Clarinet in B♭(div.)
2nd Clarinet in B♭
3rd Clarinet in B♭
Bass Clarinet in B♭
Alto Saxophone in E♭
Tenor Saxophone in B♭
Baritone Saxophone in E♭
1st Trumpet in B♭
2nd Trumpet in B♭
1st Horn in F
2nd Horn in F
1st Trombone
2nd Trombone
*String Bass
1st Percussion
 (Suspended Cymbal, Snare Drum, Tambourine)
2nd Percussion
 (Vibraphone, Bass Drum, Triangle, *Marimba)
3rd Percussion
 (Marimba, Glockenspiel, Castanets, Crash Cymbals)