Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

The Name of Life / Tomonori Sato [Trumpet] [CD]

Regular price ¥3,300

Shipping calculated at checkout.
(Due to COVID-19, we are unable to ship from Japan Post (Air mail) to some countries. Please check here.

Especially USA, currently we cannot send to USA from Japan Post. Please choose "Yamato Transport and UPS" as your shipping method.)

title : The Name of Life

Player :
Tomonori Sato, Trumpet
Mayuko Ohno, Piano

label : MClassics
Release Year : 2021

Delivery time : About 3-5 business days to arrive at our store

Song List :

1. Joe Hisaishi : The Name of Life

2. Yumi Kimura : The Promise of the World

3. Joe Hisaishi : Path of the Wind

4. John Denver : Country Roads

5. Joe Hisaishi : The Days Long Gone

6. Joe Hisaishi : Flying Delivery Service

7. Joe Hisaishi : Mei is Missing

8. Joe Hisaishi : Catbus

9. Joe Hisaishi : The Legend of Ashitaka

10. Cecile Corbel : Arrietty's Song

11. Hiroko Taniyama : Song of Terue

12. Joe Hisaishi : Carrying you

13. Joe Hisaishi : Crimson Wings

14. Joe Hisaishi : Pigeons and a Boy