★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

Higi III - Heterophony for Whirl Dance (original ver.) / Akira Nishimura [Concert Band (Wind Band)] [Score only]

Regular price ¥2,750

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Title: Higi III - Heterophony for Whirl Dance

Composer: Akira Nishimura

Duration : 4:30

Difficulty : 4

Publisher : Tokyo Hustle Copy

Expected to arrive in our store in about 3 days to 1 week

You Tube


Flute 1,2
Eb Clarinet(Option)
Bb Clarinet 1,2,3
Eb Alto Clarinet(Option)
Bb Bass Clarinet
Eb Alto Saxophone 1,2
Bb Tenor Saxophone
Eb Baritone Saxophone
Bb Trumpet 1,2,3
F Horn 1,2,3
Trombone 1,2,3
String Bass
Timpani (Tambourine)
Percussion 1 (Bass Drum)
Percussion 2 (2 Suspended Cymbals (middle hard mallets) /Sizzle Cymbal)
Percussion 3 (Headless Tambourine / 2 Chinese Gongs)