★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Hoshi no Kanata e / Daisuke Shinoda [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥11,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

Composer:Daisuke Shinoda


Publisher: Tokyo Hustle Copy

Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days (Received in our store in about 3-7 business days)

You Tube


Flute 1,2

B♭ Clarinet 1,2,3
B♭ Bass Clarinet

E♭ Alto Saxophone 1,2
B♭ Tenor Saxophone
E♭ Baritone Saxophone

B♭ Trumpet 1,2,3
F Horn 1,2
Trombone 1,2
String Bass

Percussion 1(Crotales / Triangle / Marimba / Tam-tam)
Percussion 2(Tambourine / Snare Drum / Bass Drum)
Percussion 3(Suspended Cymbal / Snare Drum / Bass Drum)
Percussion 4(Wind Chime / 3 Tom-toms / Xylophone / Tublar Bells / Cymbals)