★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

FEATHER TOUCH / Toshiyuki Honda [Alto Saxophone and Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥14,300

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

■Original or English Title:FEATHER TOUCH

■Composer:Toshiyuki Honda


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy


■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days


Flute 1,2
Oboe 1,2

E♭ Clarinet
B♭ Clarinet 1,2,3
B♭ Bass Clarinet

E♭ Solo Alto Saxophone

E♭ Alto Saxophone 1,2
B♭ Tenor Saxophone
E♭ Baritone Saxophone

B♭ Trumpet 1,2,3
F Horn 1,2,3,4
Trombone 1,2
Bass Trombone
String Bass
Electric Bass

Percussion 1(Congas / Wind Chime)
Percussion 2(Triangle / Shaker)
Percussion 3(Vibraphone)
Percussion 4(Xylophone / Wind Chime)
Percussion 5(Glockenspiel)