★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

AMPLITUDE / Toshiyuki Honda [Soprano Saxophone and Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥16,500

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

■Original or English Title:AMPLITUDE

■Composer:Toshiyuki Honda


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy


■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days


Flute 1,2
Oboe 1,2
Bassoon 1,2

E♭ Clarinet
B♭ Clarinet 1,2,3
E♭ Alto Clarinet
B♭ Bass Clarinet

B♭ Solo Soprano Saxophone

E♭ Alto Saxophone 1,2
B♭ Tenor Saxophone
E♭ Baritone Saxophone

B♭ Trumpet 1,2,3
F Horn 1,2,3,4
Trombone 1,2
Bass Trombone
String Bass
Electric Bass

Percussion 1(Bass Drum / Congas)
Percussion 2(Crash Cymbals / Marimba / Bass Drum)
Percussion 3(Vibraphone)
Percussion 4(Glockenspiel)