Please click and read before you buy : Due to the influence of COVID-19, there are some areas that cannot be shipped from Japan. (updated on Oct. 15.)

The Stones State Their Opinion / Shin-ichiro Ikebe [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥10,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or English Title:The Stones State Their Opinion

■Composer:Shin-ichiro Ikebe


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

■You Tube



B♭ Clarinet 1,2,3
B♭ Bass Clarinet

E♭ Alto Saxophone 1,2
B♭ Tenor Saxophone
E♭ Baritone Saxophone

B♭ Trumpet 1,2
F Horn 1,2
Trombone 1,2
Tuba(or String Bass)

Percussion 1(2 Suspended Cymbals / Bass Drum / Triangle)
Percussion 2(Glockenspiel / Snare Drum / Vibraslap)
Percussion 3(Xylophone)