Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

Landscape with Rainbow / Michio Kitazume [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥11,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or English Title:Landscape with Rainbow

■Composer:Michio Kitazume


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

■You Tube


Flute 1,2(Piccolo)

B♭ Clarinet 1,2,3

B♭ Soprano Saxophone
E♭ Alto Saxophone
B♭ Tenor Saxophone
E♭ Baritone Saxophone

B♭ Trumpet 1,2
F Horn 1,2
Trombone 1,2
String Bass


Percussion 1(Wood Block / Glockenspiel / Tam tam)
Percussion 2(Sleigh Bell / Vibraphone / Gran Cassa)
Percussion 3(Log Drum)