★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

HIGI IV 'March' / Akira Nishimura [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥11,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

■Original or English Title:HIGI IV "March"

■Composer:Akira Nishimura


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

■You Tube


Flute 1,2(Piccolo)

B♭ Clarinet 1,2,3
B♭ Bass Clarinet

B♭ Soprano Saxophone
E♭ Alto Saxophone
B♭ Tenor Saxophone
E♭ Baritone Saxophone

B♭ Trumpet 1,2
F Horn 1,2
Trombone 1,2

Snare Drum (Sleigh Bell) 1,2
Percussion (2 Suspended Cymbals / Tam-tam / Gran Cassa)