★Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by "Golden Hearts Publications".★

Parallel・I / Michio Kitazume [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥11,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

■Original or English Title:Parallel・I

■Composer:Michio Kitazume


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

■You Tube


Flute(Piccolo) 1,2

B♭ Clarinet 1,2,3

B♭ Soprano Saxophone
E♭ Alto Saxophone
B♭ Tenor Saxophone
E♭ Baritone Saxophone

B♭ Trumpet 1,2
F Horn 1,2
Trombone 1,2


Percussion 1(Xylophone / Tubular bells)
Percussion 2(Marimba / Wood Block)
Percussion 3(Vibraphone)
Percussion 4(Gran Cassa)