Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

RYUUJIN TENNO MAI (Dragon God Dance) / Kazunori Maruyama (arr. Takafumi Ueno) [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥14,300

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or English Title:RYUUJIN TENNO MAI (Dragon God Dance)

■Composer:Kazunori Maruyama
■Arranger:Takafumi Ueno


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

■You Tube


Flute 1,2
Oboe 1,2
Bassoon 1,2

Eb Clarinet
Bb Clarinet 1,2,3
Eb Alto Clarinet
Bb Bass Clarinet

Bb Soprano Saxophone
Eb Alto Saxophone 1,2
Bb Tenor Saxophone
Eb Baritone Saxophone

Bb Trumpet 1,2,3
F Horn 1,2,3,4
Trombone 1,2
Bass Trombone

String Bass

Percussion 1(Sleigh Bells / Suspended Cymbal / Xylophone)
Percussion 2(Claves / Triangle / Xylophone)
Percussion 3(Taiko Drum / Temple Blocks / Snare Drum / Bass Drum / Wood Blocks)
Percussion 4(Tambourine)