★The JPY is weak against the USD, EUR, GBP etc. now! Now is the time to buy!

GASSAN -White Mountain- / Toshio Mashima [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥11,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is a print version; a PDF version is not available.

■Original or English Title:GASSAN -White Mountain-

■Composer:Toshio Mashima


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

■You Tube


Flute 1(Piccolo)
Flute 2

B♭ Clarinet 1,2,3
B♭ Bass Clarinet

E♭ Alto Saxophone 1,2
B♭ Tenor Saxophone
E♭ Baritone Saxophone

B♭ Trumpet 1,2
F Horn 1,2
Trombone 1,2

String Bass

Timpani (Sleigh Bell)
Percussion 1(Wind Chime / Snare Drum / Temple Block)
Percussion 2
(Suspended Cymbal / Tam-tam / Triangle / Xylophone)
Percussion 3(Glockenspiel / Xylophone / Marimba)