Welcome to the Golden Hearts Publications Global Store! Click here to see the titles published by Golden Hearts Publications.

HIGI II / Akira Nishimura [Concert Band] [Score and Parts]

Regular price ¥10,000

Shipping calculated at checkout.

■Original or English Title:HIGI II

■Composer:Akira Nishimura


■Publisher:Tokyo Hustle Copy

■Delivery date:Received in our store in about 3-7 business days

■You Tube


〈I〉2 Piccolo
〈II〉Oboe & B♭Soprano Saxophone
〈III〉B♭2 Clarinet
〈IV〉B♭Clarinet & E♭Alto Saxophone
〈V〉B♭2 Trumpet
〈VI〉F 2Horn & B♭Tenor Saxophone
〈VII〉2 Trombone

Percussion 1(Vibraphone)
Percussion 2(Tubular Bells / 2 Chinese Gongs / 2 Sleigh Bells)
Percussion 3(Glockenspiel / 2 Suspended Cymbal)
Percussion 4(Tam tam / Gran Cassa)

* In order to expand the possibilities of performance expression, it is assumed that the number of instruments in each part of to may be increased or decreased or the type of instrument may be changed.